THE BIHAR LAND TRIBUNAL				
friday, The 24 August 2018				
IN COURT NO. 2 (AT 12.30 AM)				
THE REGISTRAR				
Cases Cause List				
SI. NO.	TOKEN NO.	PETITIONER NAME	SUBJECT	PETITIONER ADVOCATE
1	TMP/2018/308	SHYAM PRASAD	MUTATION	MR NIKHIL KUMAR AGARWAL
2	TMP/2018/390	HARERAM YADAV AND ORS	MUTATION	MR PRAMOD MISHRA
3	TMP/2018/447	RAMESHWAR RAI AND ORS	CONSOLIDATION	MR SHRI KRISHNA SINHA
4	TMP/2018/459	BINDESHWAR PRASAD SINGH	LAND REFORMS	MR AJAY KUMAR JAIN
5	TMP/2018/448	BANSHI PRASAD	RESTORATION	MR SHEO KUMAR PRASAD WADHWA
6	TMP/2018/620	ROHIT ROY AND ANOTHER	MUTATION	MR ANSHUMAN JAIPURIYAR
7	TMP/2018/621	TAHMINA KHATOON AND OTHER	MUTATION	MR MD MAHZER KARIM
8	TMP/2018/622	TAHMINA KHATOON AND OTHER	MUTATION	MR MD MAHZER KARIM
9	TMP/2018/623	SURENDRA SINGH AND ANOTHER	MUTATION	MR SURENDRA KUMAR CHAUBEY
10	TMP/2018/625	RAJ KUMARI DEVI AND OTHERS	CONSOLIDATION	MR RAM ISHWAR PRASAD
11	TMP/2018/627	ASAD ALI AND ANOTHER	BLDR	MR SHAILENDRA KUMAR JHA